Support Workers

Nat - Support Worker

Hi I'm Nat! I've been a disability support worker for a year now in Melbourne but recently made the move down to the surf coast. Currently, I work helping people with disabilities meal plan, shop and cook for their desired health outcomes but also help support people with their general life goals. I have a background in cooking and am a vocalist back in Melbourne. I'm an active, outgoing person and enjoy getting to know all the diversities of disability.

Zoe - Support Worker

Hello everyone! My name is Zoe and I’m a 21-year-old female from Geelong! I have over 2 years’ experience in disability support work and a history in healthcare. I have a bright, enthusiastic personality and absolutely love working alongside participants. I have gained extensive experience in the field, including complex mental health needs and physical disability, and aim to assist everyone in reaching their goals!

Tori -Support Worker

Hey! Lovely to meet you my name is Tori, a little bit about me I’m a 25 year old female living in The Geelong region with my husband to be and our two beautiful spoilt rotten Labradors. I have a bubbly outgoing personality, I enjoy all aspects of the work I do and I enjoy making each and every client feel supported. I have a cert lll in aged and community care, 6 years of residential aged care experience and also coming up 3 years in disability support. I have gained plenty of experience over the years working with different clients with different complex needs. My aim is to assist each and every client with reaching there goals. Clients can trust that I will deliver a professional service and care along side a friendly and caring personality.

Mitch - Support Worker, Medical Responder, Personal Assistant

Hi, I am Mitch. I have been a support worker for the past 2 years and love seeing people of all ages achieve their goals. I have a lengthy background in Emergency Response and Event Management. I also love all things outdoors and sport related. I have certifications in Advanced First Aid and Mental Health. My aim is to create further community awareness about persons with a disability and achieve general inclusiveness.

Shaye - Support Worker, Support Co-Ordinator

Shaye likes to think of herself as a multiple hat wearer, with 7 years’ experience in Support Work, Skill Development, and 3 years in Support Coordination. Shaye is also a Small Business owner of her own service Level Up Support Services. Growing up with a sister with higher needs, Shaye has developed an ever-growing passion and love for the industry and helping others. Shaye is all about teamwork, community and ensuring each individual feels empowered, has their own choice and control, and is supported with their own needs and goals during their time spent with their service providers.

Maddie - Support Worker

Maddie has 6 years of experience working as a disability support worker and is a trained singer/songwriter. Maddie has undertaken courses in Positive behaviour therapy and Music Audio engineering, she is currently also studying Meditation teacher training. Maddie’s colleagues and clients refer to her as: “Positive, Empathetic, Patient, Funny and Dependable” Her joy in life is helping clients reach their goals and increasing their Self confidence. Maddie’s hobbies include singing, guitar, piano, music production, yoga/Pilates/gym, healthy eating, meditation, walking/running, surfing and Carlton football club.

Scott - Support Worker

Bio coming soon.

Julie - Support Worker / Peer Mental Health

I am new to the NDIS sector, and have recently gained a position as a Support Worker/Peer Mentor with Enable All. I have almost completed my Certificate 3 in Individual Support , and have certifications in First Aid and CPR. I plan to expand my knowledge in the Mental Health sector also. I have a kind and caring disposition, and I enjoy assisting others whenever possible. I plan to expand my knowledge in the Mental Health sector . In my spare time I enjoy walking my dogs ( Banjo is a 6 year old Beagle) and (Ivy is a 9 year old English Staffy ) I enjoy eating healthy, gardening, sightseeing, shopping, travelling, spending time with my friends, and I love a great game of Scrabble or Scattegories!

Jodie - Community Services Cert

Hello I'm Jodie, I am a happy easy going content human. I am a mum of four children, who are growing independently into young adults, I like being around others and supporting people with their own achievements and goals. My hobbies are being outdoors, helping prepare meals, baking cakes, doing puzzles, coloring in being crafty, shopping, walks along the beach, parks, footpaths etc., watching movies, photography and gardening in my spare time. People inspire me and I love helping others achieve their goals within the community, I've been helping guide people with mental health challenges, by assisting them out into the community. Getting people out and about in life is important and refreshing to see a smile on people's faces who have been struggling these past 2 yrs. I have also worked with people who have intellectual disabilities and this has been rewarding for all. I have completed certificates in Community services, Certificate IV, First aid, Mental Health First Aid and almost finished my Mental Health Course Certificate IV

Jass - Dip Nursing

I am Jaspreet Sodhi. I completed a diploma of nursing in India, I have completed the certificates 4 in community service; Currently, I am doing a Diploma of Community Service. I have worked in the health sector for nearly seven years. For the last 2.5 years, I have been a disability day services practitioner. I like to help the client to achieve their goals, promote independent living skills in their life. I want to become a Case Manager.

Ganesh - Cert 3 Disability, Cert IV Cooking, Mental Health Training

Hello Everyone, I am Ganesh. I am originally from Nepal. I have been in Australia for 12 years. I started my career in the disability sector and I am loving it. I feel proud to empower people and bring a difference to their life and see the smile on their faces.

Robbie - Youth Worker

Hi there, my name is Robbie, I commenced working with Enable All in August 2021. I began my career in busy restaurant kitchens as a chef. In 2015 I began studying a Diploma of Youth Work, developing the skills and knowledge to work supporting Young People and Families in our community. I began working in a role that I enjoyed immensely because of all the amazingly resilient people I was able to meet, share meaningful experiences, and support to achieve their goals, gain untapped confidence and make lasting memories. I love getting out and about and connecting with the community or the natural environment. I’m currently studying a Diploma of Counselling to further develop skills to help others identify, explore and address problems in a positive way.